Sr. No.	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	
1	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	LONGIYA, AJMER
2	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	ALWAR
3	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	BANSWARA
4	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	BARAN
5	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	BARMER
6	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	BHARATPUR
7	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	BHILWARA
8	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	BIKANER
9	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	BUNDI
10	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	CHITTORGARH
11	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	CHURU
12	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	DAUSA
13	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	DHOLPUR
14	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	DUNGARPUR
15	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	SRI GANGANAGAR
16	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	HANUMANGARH
17	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	LAXMINARANPURI
18	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	JAISALMER
19	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	JALORE
20	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	JHALAWAR
21	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	JHUNJHUNU
22	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	KHANDAFALSA, JODHPUR
23	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	KAROLI
24	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	TALWANDI, KOTA
25	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	NAGAUR
26	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	PALI
27	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	PRATAPGARH
28	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	RAJSAMAND
29	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	SIKAR
30	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	SIROHI
31	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	SAWAIMADHOPUR
32	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	TONK
33	DISTRICT AYURVED HOSPITAL	MOTICHOHATTA