

Rajasthan State Pollution Control Board

Headquarter, 4, Institutional Area, JhalanaDoongri, Jaipur-302004 Phone :0141-27168049,2716800 e-mail : member-secretary@rpcb.nic.in

HelpLineNo. : 0141-2716877



Date: 16 7 25

F. 12 (Project-38)/RSPCB/ 849-857

Office Order

The young interns (Engineering Background) as per the following list are deputed at various sections of Head Office:-

S. No.	Name	Father's	Place of Posting
1.	Manseej Sharma	Kanhaiya lal Sharma	Toxtile and DD5
2.	Yashasvi Negi	Yatender Singh Negi	Textile and PDF cell Metals cell
3.	Ramlakhan Meena	Shankar Lal Meena	CETP and Budget Announcement
4.	Anuj Sharma	Anil Kumar Sharma	
5.	Ravi Kankrelia	Chand Mal Sharma	Building and Infrastructure cell
6.	Pradeep Soni	Yogesh Kumar Soni	Project, Training and IEC cell Textile and PDF cell
7.	Megha Saini	Ramawatar Saini	RTI, VTR cell
8.	Pragya Jha	Sameer Jha	Hazardous waste cell
9.	Ravi Kumar Jangid	Ranjeet Jangid	
10.	Yashvardhan Vyas	Sunil Kumar Vyas	CPP and CD cell
11.	Mohammed Shoaib	Abdul Latif Sheikh	Circular Economy & EPR cell
12.	Atul Gahlot	Mulchand Gahlot	E-waste/ Plastic cell
13.	Himanshu Mehra	Rakesh Mehra	Chief Engineer- II cell Planning cell

This engagement is strictly under the "Young Intern Programme - 2025" of Rajasthan State Pollution Control Board as per the terms &conditions dated 09.07.2025 along with the following additional condition: -

• That RSPCB reserves the right to change the place of deployment at any time as per the requirements.

This bears approval of the competent authority.

F. 12 (Project-38)/RSPCB/

Copy to the following for information and further necessary action:

- 1. P.S. to Chairperson, RSPCB, Jaipur.
- 2. Sr. P.A. to Member Secretary, RSPCB, Jaipur.
- 3. CEE-I&II, RSPCB, Jaipur.
- 4. CSO, RSPCB, Jaipur.
- 5. FA, RSPCB, Jaipur.
- 6. GIC (Establishment Cell), RSPCB, Jaipur.
- 7. All successful candidates by e-mail.
- 8. ACP to upload the order on Board's website.

Member Secretary qc1 Date:

(Sharda Pratap Singh)

TGANS

