

Rajasthan State Pollution Control Board

Headquarter, 4, Institutional Area, JhalanaDoongri, Jaipur-302004 Phone :0141-27168049,2716800 e-mail : <u>member-secretary@rpcb.nic.in</u> HelpLineNo. : 0141-2716877





Date: 16 7 25

o Office Order

The young interns (Scientific Background) as per the following list are deputed at various sections of Head Office:-

S. No.	Name	Father's	Place of posting
1.	Diksha Gupta	Ajay Kumar Gupta	Laboratory Miscellaneous cell, Laboratory.
2.	Roopender Mehala	Pappu Mehala	Water laboratory
3.	Shyam Sundar Vaishnav	Jeevan Ram Vaishnav	AQMC Cell
4.	Shikha Jadaun	Satya Pal Singh	Noise Monitoring cell
5.	Ashok Natwadiya	Arjun Lal Natwadiya	Water Laboratory
6.	Ankita Sharma	Dinish Kumar Sharma	Project cel
7.	Preeti Maan	Rai Singh Maan	Air Laboratory
8.	Neha Chhillar	Narendra Kumar	Advanced Laboratory.
9.	Neetu Mishra	Chandra Bhan Mishra	AQCC cell

This engagement is strictly under the "Young Intern Programme - 2025" of Rajasthan State Pollution Control Board as per the terms &conditions dated 09.07.2025 along with the following additional condition: -

• That RSPCB reserves the right to change the place of deployment at any time as per the requirements.

This bears approval of the competent authority.

(Sharda Pratap Singh Member Secretary ofc 1

F. 12 (Project-38)/RSPCB/

Copy to the following for information and further necessary action:

- 1. P.S. to Chairperson, RSPCB, Jaipur.
- 2. Sr. P.A. to Member Secretary, RSPCB, Jaipur.
- 3. CEE-I&II, RSPCB, Jaipur.
- 4. CSO, RSPCB, Jaipur.
- 5. FA, RSPCB, Jaipur.
- 6. GIC (Establishment Cell), RSPCB, Jaipur.
- 7. All successful candidates by e-mail.
- 8. ACP to upload the order on Board's website.

Date:

